

Twelfth Annual General Meeting Wednesday, 8th September 2021

at Orleton Village Hall, Millbrook Way, Orleton SY8 4HW (on the left when you turn into Millbrook Way from the B4361)

07.00pm: Annual General Meeting

07.30pm: Informal Social

AGM Agenda

1. Welcome & Apologies

2. Minutes of AGM 2019 and matters arising (the 2020 11th AGM was cancelled).

3. Chairman's Report (Appendix 1)

4. Treasurer's Report (Appendix 2)

5. Membership Secretary's Report (Appendix 3)

6. Election of Trustees

Mike Beazley Angela Iliff John Fleming Yve James Lesley Frith Clive Jupp

Annie Garthwaite Kirsten Lawton-Smith

Elizabeth Holley Hugh Wood

Philip Hume

See appendix 4 for information about the proposed Trustees.

7. Programme for 2021/22

8. Date of 2022 AGM: 26th March, Weobley Village Hall